Powerful New Music from Artist PWRFL Power

I’m never current on the new music scene, but a Seattle Times interview tipped me off to musician Kaz Nomura of PWRFL Power.  Kaz is headed for the East Coast to perform this summer in addition to his Seattle performances.  Check out the PWRFL Power MySpace page to hear his music and see his tour schedule – I dig his poetry.

3 Responses to Powerful New Music from Artist PWRFL Power

  1. reidmix says:

    I saw that Pregnancy Series disk when I went to see Parenthetical Girls last Saturday and I’ve been curious ever since. Thanks for the link.

  2. JLB says:

    Reidmix, thanks for stopping by – glad you enjoyed the link and connected it to the Slender Means Society. Kaz’s music was a great start to my day today. 🙂

  3. Angela says:

    Hi! I don’t know if you’re still interested in Kaz Nomura since this was posted a year ago, but my magazine recently interviewed and featured him in our summer issue. You can find the article here: http://www.mochimag.com/2010/06/musician-kaz-nomura-opens-up-about-life-on-the-road/. Just thought you might be interested 🙂

Leave a Reply

