Monday Morning Muse

Winter Hearth, © Copyright 2008 Jade Leone Blackwater

3 Responses to Monday Morning Muse

  1. barbara says:

    I am delighted to find your blog, and it is a perfect way to begin Monday morning and my week. And I love the title Brainripples. It is quite perfect.

  2. JLB says:

    Barbara, greetings and welcome, and thanks for the compliments. I’m glad you enjoy the Monday Morning Muse -it’s an equally nice way for me to start the week.

  3. Mona Papoutsis says:

    Hi Jade
    I was just reviewing some of the things on this page – I’ve never done any blogging and not too familiar with it, but I love this site. I love the pictures. I am an artist, (oil painting) and love it equally as much as I do writing. My work is generally of scenery, particularly country scenes. I loved the old stone home – looks beautiful.
    Mona

Leave a Reply

