Monday Morning Muse

Remnants of the Bank Farmhouse, Chester County, © Copyright 2007 Jade Leone Blackwater

[Remember you can click on pictures to enlarge them for a better view].

3 Responses to Monday Morning Muse

  1. spyscribbler says:

    Wow! That’s a great picture! I want to live in that house.

  2. JLB says:

    SpyScribbler, the scenery around here is so inspiring – I’m certain that this little “attachment” to the old bank farmhouse was once a very, very cool place to live. Unfortunately, it’s mostly an empty shell now… but that leaves plenty of room for me to fill in the gaps with my imagination! 😀

    Daisies, many thanks! I’m smitten every time I walk the driveway.

Leave a Reply

