Monday Morning Muse

Stone Silo, Chester County December 2007, © Copyright 2007 Jade Leone Blackwater

[Remember you can click on pictures to enlarge.  For a closer look at the stone silo and last week’s snow outside Philadelphia, visit Arboreality – Tree Blogging].

4 Responses to Monday Morning Muse

  1. spyscribbler says:

    I love the way the snow sits on that tree!

  2. jason evans says:

    Wasn’t that snow a treat? Unfortunately, I didn’t get any good pictures. 😦

  3. Anita Marie says:

    We’ve had rain ( and how! ) and snow ( for a little while ).
    I’m going out to stock up on suntan lotion- you know just in case 🙂

  4. JLB says:

    SpyScribbler, I never get tired of looking at (and photographing) snow. It’s so soothing, and snow has such transformative power over the landscape.

    Jason, I’m still hoping for more snow. My friend back in WA saw 13 inches (or more) – now THAT’S snow!

    AM, your virtual ears must have been burning… I was just thinking that it’s been too long since I stoppped by for one of your stories. 😉

Leave a Reply

