Brainripples is on Vacation

Greetings Folks!  Our weekend’s new moon and the master disaster it heralded is taking me offline for the remainder of the summer.  I’ll check in from time to time, but until then, I look forward to returning in September.  Autumn is my favorite time of year, and I’ll have a few months to cook up all kinds of things to share!

 

 

Summer Farm, © 2007 Jade Leone Blackwater

 

 

If you’re looking for creative inspiration, artists and their creations, or resources for your work, please enjoy the Brainripples archives, features, and extensive links.  I hope to have a chance to drop a line from time to time, or send you a muse or two.

See you soon, Happy Summer, and Happy Creating!

5 Responses to Brainripples is on Vacation

  1. jason evans says:

    You’ll be missed.

    Have a great rest of summer!

  2. daisies says:

    have a lovely rest of summer : )

  3. onipar says:

    Have a nice vacation. And you better be back! 🙂

  4. Jamie Ford says:

    Have a great summer!

  5. Ester says:

    oh what a beautiful place! I so wish I could have my own garden spot to grow too. Beautiful photo.

Leave a Reply

