Yo ho ho Seattle!

Ye Olde Curiosity Shop, Seattle Waterfront, April 2007

In Lieu of the Fremont Troll.

3 Responses to Yo ho ho Seattle!

  1. Sylvia says:

    I’d never heard of the Fremont Troll before–that is so cool! Why aren’t there more bridge trolls around…?

  2. Anita Marie says:

    This is just down a few blocks from where I work…so guess where I had lunch?

    amm

  3. Jamie Ford says:

    Yay, my old stomping ground. I love it there. Cept for the traffic and the craziness around the Narrows of course.

Leave a Reply

