Monday Morning Muse

Longwood Gardens Conservatory, September 2006

4 Responses to Monday Morning Muse

  1. spyscribbler says:

    Have I ever mentioned that I look forward to your Monday Morning Muses? In another life, I would have liked to have been a photographer, too. 🙂 Maybe it’ll be my “autumn hobby,” one day.

  2. JLB says:

    Thanks SpyScribbler – I’m so glad to hear you enjoy the Muse. I’m an entirely self-taught photographer, and I’ve really only been playing with it for about four years. Grab yourself a digital point and shoot, and give it a try – I bet you’ll love it, and it’s a great way to practice without spending oodles on film and fancy cameras.

  3. Ester says:

    wow! Now that’s the kind of greenhouse to have!

  4. Bernita says:

    One can almost smell the green from that conservatory!

Leave a Reply

