Spring cleaning

Last week I took my enthusiastic spring cleaning to a whole new level, and got completely sick.

From my would-be-death-bed, I drafted the next piece in our discussion on artistic voice which I will post this week.  Sadly, I had to enjoy the snow from my window, so it’ll be a few days before I have new pictures to share.

More to come, shortly!

6 Responses to Spring cleaning

  1. spyscribbler says:

    I’m glad you feel better! I don’t think I had a chance to stop by and tell you how much I enjoyed the first post on voice … but I did enjoy it! I’m looking forward to the next one!

  2. Anita Marie says:

    Hi Jade
    I’m sorry to hear your were sick!
    My husband and my friend’s young son both had the flu bug and it was pretty tense there for awhile. Glad to hear you’re okay

    Anita Marie

  3. Ester says:

    get well soon! I’ll be sending good thoughts your way 🙂

  4. Trailhead says:

    So that’s where you’ve been! Well, I’m sorry you were sick but relieved that you are once again among us.

  5. jason evans says:

    Hope you’re feeling better!

  6. JLB says:

    Thanks everyone for your kindness and support – it’s good to be back!

Leave a Reply

