Monday Morning Muse

Farm at Sunset

[Remember you can click on images to enlarge them.]

6 Responses to Monday Morning Muse

  1. jason evans says:

    Beautiful shot!! Where is it located?

    I have pictures of ruins at Marsh Creek State Park on my blog today.

  2. photonovice says:

    Peaceful shot. Thanks for sharing. Just guessing: the colour saturation is just like of a Nikon DSLR.

  3. JLB says:

    Jason, in fact, this is another image from right here in my own backyard at the farm I live on. You might recognize that stone silo… the silo is just a great big muse for me: I never get tired of looking at it and playing with its shape in my art. I’m coming your way to see those Marsh Creek pix.

    PhotoNovice, greetings, and thank you! You nailed it on the camera: I am using a Nikon D80. I am a self-taught photographer, and this is my first SLR. Let us know if we can see your photography online – I’d love to check it out!

  4. Anita Marie says:

    This one is going in my notebook-I’m working on a project and I’m postive this image is going to wind up somewhere over at Owl Creek 🙂
    anita marie

  5. Anita Marie says:

    Sorry- hit the submit button early- I have this notebook where I keep pictures and names that I collect and every once and awhile- ( well, most of the time ) these things sort of make sense and the next thing you know it’s story time

    Thanks for the help!

    anita marie

  6. photonovice says:

    JLB, let’s share experiences on D80. You can see my photos
    here: http://photonovice.wordpress.com/
    and here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/photo_novice/

Leave a Reply

