Monday Morning Muse

Morning snow prints

4 Responses to Monday Morning Muse

  1. Anita Marie says:

    When it snowed out here outside of Seattle ( at last!) I’d make these weird tracks around the place where I catch my bus to work…like I’d make designs with my tracks and sometimes I’d walk up to a tree and try to walk away without leaving any prints so it’d look like I’d walked into the tree and …ha, well, you know the buses were running late and it was better then standing there and getting cold!

  2. Bernita says:

    One of those thousand word thingies…

  3. JLB says:

    Anita Marie, something tells me you and I would get along great 😉

    Bernita, indeed, the thousand words are off in my notepads this week. Glad you enjoyed the picture – I hope to have more words to share next week. 🙂

Leave a Reply

