Monday Morning Muse

Farm at Rest

4 Responses to Monday Morning Muse

  1. ggwfung says:

    so I guess I just look at it, and think.

    … the powdered snow and grass make an intriguing blend.

    and the overall balance with the barn against the sky is quite nice.

    That’s my muse!

    ggw

  2. JLB says:

    Greetings and welcome GGW,

    I’m glad you enjoyed the image, thank you for sharing your muse! I have fun sharing these each week – it’s great to be back into the swing of my routine. 😉

    Cheers,
    JLB

  3. Anita Marie says:

    It’s whats on the inside that counts…who built it, who left it and is that someone in the window?
    Love this…just love it
    Anita Marie

Leave a Reply

