New artist on the blog block


I found Jason P. Adkins’ artwork through Cornpone’s blog, Do Not Cry, Mold, Mend, or Mutilate.

 

Jason has obviously been plying his craft for a while, but his blog JPART is new.  Check it out, and be sure to scroll down for the praying mantis!  I repeat: it so totally rocks!!!

 

Update 03/30/2007: Jason Adkins has a new site: jpaworks.blogspot.com

6 Responses to New artist on the blog block

  1. H.E. Eigler says:

    Hi there,

    I just stumbled across your blog and thought I’d say that I like what you’re doin’ over here. And thanks for the link to the praying mantis…I’ve never seen anything like it EVER!

  2. JLB says:

    Howdy H.E., thanks for visiting! We must have bumped into each other through SpiderGirl, eh? I’m so glad you’re enjoying Brainripples.

    As for the praying mantis, I just can’t get enough of it. If I had a coffee table in my home, I’d want that praying mantis sitting right in the center of it!

  3. cornpone says:

    psst….

    P. Adkins

    you’re awesome jlb. 😀

  4. JLB says:

    thanks! (especially for the correction) 😉

  5. JLB says:

    Is it correct now? Thanks again!

  6. cornpone says:

    It tis indeed now correct.

Leave a Reply

