Pardon me while I play with WordPress

Howdy folks.  You know this is a new blog, and I'm also new to WordPress.  As such, I'm going to play around a bit with the configuration and presentation.  Not to worry… things will settle down in a few days. 😉

3 Responses to Pardon me while I play with WordPress

  1. Jenny says:

    Nice digs! I expect I’m going to enjoy this new blog of yours as much as I do Arboreality (though perhaps not get as many desktop backgrounds 🙂 ).

  2. JLB says:

    Hey Jenny, so glad you stopped in! It’s true, Brainripples will have less on the visual and more on the textual, but I’ll try to throw in an appropriate photo here and there! 😉

    It’s fun to try a new blogging tool… I’ve been considering the possibility of hosting my own blog at brainripples.com, so playing with WordPress seemed the logical next step!

    I can’t wait to see the “virtual tour” from your new place!

  3. Kristine says:

    Keep on…keep on! Come On over…found something humorous to make your day!

Leave a Reply

