Show and Tell Friday: Interview with Jade Blackwater by Perry Norton

In January this year I was interviewed by my friend Perry Norton, owner and voice talent at PanRight Productions.  If you’ll indulge me here today, I’d like to share five minutes from our interview during which I read my poem Forest Song and chat with Perry about my love for poetry.

Click here to download an interview with Jade Blackwater by Perry Norton – MP3 (5.4 MB)

You can read the full text of Forest Song here on Arboreality.

[Note: our interview experiment was conducted via phone conference.  You’ll want to turn the volume up for best results.]

Follow @PanRight on Twitter if you’re interested or engaged in voiceover work, music production, and other audio media.

Next in line at Brainripples: a review of GUD Magazine.

2 Responses to Show and Tell Friday: Interview with Jade Blackwater by Perry Norton

  1. RJ McMath says:

    Hi Cousin,

    Cool interview. Just wanted to let you know I was checking it out. :)

  2. Hey RJ, good to hear from you. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

